CENTRAL OFFICE

Mr. Jesse Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jesse Harper

Superintendent of Schools

Technology Director, Business Manager

jharper@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1121

Mrs. Meghann Khork

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Meghann Khork

Human Resource Manager

Assistant to the Superintendent, District Clerk

mkhork@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1121

Mrs. Caiti Dewey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Caiti Dewey

Director of PK-12 Education

cdewey@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 1140

Mrs. Melissa Evans

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Evans

Treasurer

mevans@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1316

Mrs. Tina Marts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tina Marts

Tax Collector

Payroll

mmarts@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1416

Mr. Jason Flaitz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jason Flaitz

School Resource Officer

jflaitz@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1117

BUILDING OFFICES

Mrs. Josie Steiner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Josie Steiner

K-12 Building Principal

Jsteiner@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 2201

Mr. Koby Hahn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Koby Hahn

K-12 Dean of Students

Athletic Director

khahn@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 2201

Mrs. Karen Dagon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Dagon

CPSE Chair, K-12 CSE Chair

School Psychologist

kdagon@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 2201

Ms. Sarah Eggleston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sarah Eggleston

School Counselor

seggleston@arkportcsd.ogr

607-295-7471 x 2201

Mrs. Ann Tobias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ann Tobias

CPSE and CSE Secretary

Student Services Secretary

atobias@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 2201

Mrs. Connie Karr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Connie Karr

K-6 Secretary

Secretary to the Athletic Director

ckarr@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x 1140

Mrs. Janet Mikolajczyk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janet Mikolajczyk

Attendance Clerk

jmikolajczyk@arkportcsd.og

607-295-7471 x 1117

Mrs. Sandy Karns

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sandy Karns

Office Staff

skarns@arkportcsd.og

607-295-7471 x 1117/1140/2201

Mrs. Tricia Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tricia Smith

School Nurse

dahearn@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1140

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Mr. Joe Pollinger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joe Pollinger

Head Building Maintenance Mechanic

Jpollinger@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1140

Mr. Dan Thomspson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dan Thomspson

Building Mechanic

dthompson@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1140

Mr. Andrew McDaniel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew McDaniel

Grounds Keeper

amcdaniel@arkportcsd.org

607-295-7471 x1140

Organization Chart

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.